Ingrid Reisch
Ingrid Reisch
Ingrid Reisch

Welcome to ReischReisch

Here you will find more than 25 years of experience with the Solution Focus in Organisations

The impact of the Solution Focus approach is convincing us, our customers and, as we hope, you as well. We will support and assist you in finding sustainable solutions tailored to your needs. Ingrid will be your contact person, your coach, your trainer for Solution Focus communication and leadership, your facilitator, your mediator or your consultant for change and projects in transformation.

Reach out for her at 0049 (0) 82 51 / 87 21 76

ingrid@reischreisch.de

Our services

Our services are Solution Focus Training, Coaching, Team Coaching, Conflict Resolution & Mediation, Workshop Design & Consulting along with Transformation and Change. The know-how presented here provides you with a selection of suggestions and we are happy to make you an offer that considers your individual situation. You can reach me at 0049 (0) 8251/872176 ingrid@reischreisch.de

Solution Focus Training

A Solution Focus training for managers, internal coaches, HR professionals, works councils and multipliers are of sustainable gain, which is confirmed by feedback of the trainings as varied, refreshingly different and profitable. Furthermore, our SF trainings are carried out remotely.

Coaching

Every coaching is unique. With plenty of experience, extensive knowledge and the right dose of humor and wisdom, you will be heard, find answers to master current challenges and benefit for your personal development.

Team coaching

You give yourself and your team a meaningful orientation, leave troubles and misunderstandings behind. You collect ideas for progress and for improvements and evaluate them after an implementation phase / a sprint. In this way you will achieve a common direction and a collaboration that will bear fruit.

Conflict resolution & mediation

In a Solution Focus Mediation, those affected are taken seriously and heard. Conflicts are disconnected from problematic dynamics and discussed in focus on the aspired future. In this way, every conversation causes a rethink and invites to a different way of working together.

Workshop Design and Consulting

Do you have internal trainers and facilitators in your company? Are you looking for an experienced partner to develop a change or workshop design with you and your internal colleagues and to accompany the implementation?

Transformation and Change

The advice on your change project must be agile and future-oriented, since challenges accompanied by a transformation are complex. In an initial intensive conversation, you get to know me, discuss your needs and after these steps can both parties decide how a suitable accompaniment for you project looks like.

Reisch Reisch

About us

Who is ReischReisch?

Horst and Ingrid have worked successfully with the Solution Focus in Organisations for more than 20 years. Their international experience in management and as internal coaches constitute the basis of their success. In many projects they met together with the customer. Meanwhile, Horst takes on selected consulting assignments and enriches projects with his experience in business management both domestically and internationally.
Ingrid first encountered the Solution Focus approach in 1995, when she met the founders.

As HR Professional, she applied the approach for internal coaching, training, as well as organizational development projects.
Since then, the fascination for this approach persists and the good results convince our customers sustainably.

Solutions instead of problems

The Solution Focus

What is it?

The founders of the Solution Focus approach, Insoo Kim Berg and Steve de Shazer, initially showed interest in supporting people and making effective therapy concrete and understandable. A focus on the combination of theory and practice served as their impetus. Berg, de Shazer and their team systematically observed countless conversations and thereby collected a variety of data from practice, which gradually helped to establish the SF approach.

Instead of talking about the problems that are to be solved, the Solution Focus directs attention to the desired future. To describe and name the wanted outcome of discussions, coaching sessions or change projects serve as a starting point and facilitate change effectively in the right direction. The Solution Focus enables to build on practices and techniques that already work in your company, define a future objective in close cooperation and to implement changes step by step.

Online request:

How can we help you?

    Google Maps

    Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
    Mehr erfahren

    Karte laden

    Directions with Google Maps >>

Ingrid Reisch
Ingrid Reisch
Ingrid Reisch

Solution Focus ist der Weg aus dem Hamsterrad der Probleme

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit dem Solution Focus in Organisationen

„Versuche nicht ein erfolgreicher Mensch, sondern lieber ein wertvoller Mensch zu werden.“

Was hat dieses Zitat hier zu suchen? Unternehmen brauchen Erfolg. Stimmt!  Mit dem Solution Focus unterstützen wir Menschen in Unternehmen erfolgreich zu sein und hohem Erfolgsdruck sinnvoll zu begegnen. In unseren Trainings, Workshops und Coachings schaffen wir den Raum für vertrauensvollen, kreativen und ergebnisorientierten Austausch. Die fünf Schritte zum Erfolg in allen Fällen und glänzende Erfolgsversprechen lassen wir weg. Um Ihnen einen fundierten Eindruck zu ermöglichen, finden Sie bei der Beschreibung der Leistungen viele Kundenstimmen.

Das Zitat ist übrigens von Albert Einstein.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen sind hier beschrieben unter Solution Focus Training, Coaching, Teamcoaching, Konfliktlösung & Mediation, Workshop Design & Beratung, Transformation und Change. Das hier aufgezeigte Know-How ist eine Auswahl und gerne erstellen wir ein auf Ihre Situation zugeschnittenes Angebot. Sie erreichen mich unter 0049 (0) 8251 / 872176 ingrid@reischreisch.de

Solution Focus Training

Ein Solution Focus Training für Führungskräfte, interne Coaches, HR-Professionals, Betriebsräte und Multiplikatoren ist ein Highlight. Unsere Solution Focus Trainings werden auch remote durchgeführt und als abwechslungsreich, erfrischend anders und gewinnbringend erlebt.

Coaching

Ein Coaching mit Ihnen ist einzigartig. Mit viel Erfahrung, umfangreichem Wissen und der passenden Portion Humor und Weisheit werden Sie gehört, finden Antworten, um aktuelle Herausforderungen zu meistern und profitieren für Ihre persönliche Entwicklung.

Teamcoaching

Sie geben sich und Ihrem Team eine sinnvolle Ausrichtung, lassen Balast zurück und sammeln nach einer Umsetzungsphase/einem Sprint Fortschitte und Verbesserungen. So erreichen Sie eine gemeinsame Ausrichtung und eine Zusammenarbeit, die trägt.

Konfliktlösung & Mediation

In einer Solution Focus Mediation werden Betroffene ernst genommen und gehört. Konflikte werden losgelöst von der problematischen Dynamik und mit Blick auf die gewünschte Zukunft besprochen. So bewirkt jedes Gespräch ein Umdenken und lädt zu einem veränderten Miteinander ein.

Workshop Design & Beratung

In Ihrem Unternehmen gibt es interne Trainer und Moderatoren? Sie suchen einen erfahrenen Partner, der mit Ihnen und Ihren internen Kollegen ein Change- oder Workshopdesign entwickelt und die Umsetzung begleitet?

Transformation und Change

Die Beratung zu Ihrem Change Vorhaben muss agil und zukunftsorientiert sein, denn die Herausforderungen in einer Transformation sind komplex. In einem ersten intensiven Austausch lernen Sie mich kennen, besprechen Ihren Bedarf und erst dann lässt sich beidseitig entscheiden, wie eine passende Begleitung für Ihr Vorhaben aussehen kann.

Reisch Reisch

Über uns

Wer ist ReischReisch?

Horst und Ingrid sind seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich mit dem Solution Focus. Ihre internationale Erfahrung im Management und als interne Berater und Coaches ist eine Basis ihres Erfolges. In vielen Projekten waren sie gemeinsam beim Kunden. Inzwischen übernimmt Horst ausgewählte Beratungsaufträge und bringt sein betriebswirtschaftliches und internationales Management Know How in Projekte ein.

Ingrid ist dem Solution Focus Ansatz 1995 bei den Gründern begegnet. Als Führungskräftetrainerin und Personalentwicklerin bei einem internationalen Finanzdienstleister nutzte sie den Ansatz für interne Coachings, Trainings sowie für Personal- und Organisationsentwicklungsprojekte.

Wir und viele unserer Kunden sind seitdem fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten, die der einfache, aber nicht leichte Solution Focus Ansatz für die Gestaltung von Veränderungen in Unternehmen bietet.

Lösungen statt Probleme

Der Solution Focus

Was ist das?

Die Gründer des Solution Focus Ansatzes, Insoo Kim Berg und Steve de Shazer interessierten sich dafür Menschen zu unterstützen und wirksame Therapie konkret und nachvollziehbar zu machen. Sie waren daran interessiert Forschung und Praxis miteinander zu verbinden. Systematisch beobachteten sie und ihr Team unzählige Gespräche und so entstand aus den systematischen Beobachtungen und Erkenntnissen aus der Praxis nach und nach der Solution Focus Ansatz.

Statt über die Probleme zu sprechen, die gelöst werden sollen, richtet der Solution Focus die Aufmerksamkeit auf die gewünschte Zukunft. Gelingt es zu beschreiben, was genau nach den Gesprächen, dem Coaching, dem Teamcoaching, der Mediation, dem Change sein soll, dann ist das ein Anfang, der eine gewünschte  Veränderung  erleichtert. Mit dem Solution Focus wird auf das was bereits oder noch funktioniert gehört, die gewünschte Zukunft wird gemeinsam beschrieben und die Umsetzung erfolgt Schritt für Schritt.

Online-Anfrage:

Wie dürfen wir Ihnen helfen?

    Google Maps

    Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
    Mehr erfahren

    Karte laden

    Anfahrt mit Google Maps >>